When i started out on this journey, looking for ways to earn money online, I was always worried that no matter what my best efforts were, I'd be the one person who couldn't make a go of it.

Well, I now know that I'm not. Besides the few pennies i've built up at various paid to click sites, i actually had a reasonable, well, i think so anyway, commission payment from one of my accounts over the weekend. The account in question Explosive Traffic. (A great way to get your sites seen in a huge number of places without having to stop surfing at your favourite exchange...plug, plug)

Now $12.98 certainly doesn't put me in with Rockefeller's or Trump's of the world (yet!!) but its a start. Just look at what a might oak tree starts out as... a tiny acorn.

Having received this payout, it has done two great things for me.

1 - I have increased confidence to go on with this venture, knowing i can make something out of it.

2 - I can now afford to think about upgrades to potentially increase the next payment, as with upgraded accounts (at for example : Traffic Exchanges) generally means a higher commission rate as a main benefit.

So from here it's onwards and upwards, and more cash to come.



Leave a Reply.