When you start to look for ways to make money online it soon becomes apparent that there are literally hundreds and hundreds of things that claim to lead you in the direction of untold wealth in short periods of time, in some cases a matter of days.

So how do you distinguish the genuine from the flaky from the outright scams? How indeed.

My first foray into this enormous field, is with what is described as "a REAL and PROVEN company".

"SFI (Strong Future International) Marketing Group was launched in 1998. Starting with just one product, sold only in the United States, SFI has now grown to more than 48000 products and services (and growing daily) sold in more than 190 countries around the world."

So I joined up, actually I've been an Affiliate there for a couple of months, expecting great things and hoping for the easy life. It's because of my experiences with this online business that I decided to do this blog.



Leave a Reply.