That's the feeling I had this week. And it's a great feeling to have.

How did i get to be enjoying this feeling?

A lot of you may have noticed in recent weeks, I've been mentioning a particular Manual Traffic Exchange rather a lot. That TE, of course, is Hair Metal Hits, whose new owner ahs relaunched the site this month. As part of that re-launch there are on offer a series of JV-partner upgrades dependent on the number of referrals brought in before the end of June, 2012. The top prize - a Lifetime JV-partner Upgrade for a mere 15 Referrals - the benefeits.

That was my goal, and I'm happy to say that with still 2 weeks left in June, I achieved it, and apparently was the first to do so, and maybe the only one.

Of course, that doesn't mean I've stopped promoting Hair Metal Hits. I still think its a great TE, and will prove a great asset for anyone who wants to get their sites seen by like minded people looking to earn a bit of extra cash. I would, in fact encourage everyone who isn't already a member to join me there, and perhaps you too could get that same feeling I got when you get your 15th referral and achieve the Lifetime JV Partner upgrade....read it again, and realise how great it sounds.
12/10/2015 06:02:04 am

i like your wonderful and dynamic idea of earning i like your various ways of earning i have another way earning suggested to investment in BSE or sensex .....i like your post...!!! useful and informative

Reply



Leave a Reply.